Not a day without a line video. Green salad with cabbage recipe

Since childhood Hollywood glory made my head spin.

It all begun with the soviet television. Even before the elementary school i became a star in a magazine: as a little blonde with curls I turned out to be so photogenic on the frosty street, that a group from the central TV of USSR snatched me from the mother’s arms and gave me a role of the first customer in the brand new store “Radio and Telecommunications” which just got opened across from out apartment. Since the bright debut i had secondary roles, and during high school I even gave an interview to the popular youth program.

But the real cinema continued to entice me.

I went as far as switching the  high school  to the one downtown Moscow, which took me 1 hour one way on a public transport to travel to , because son of Mosfilm’s CEO was in the same class. Instead of a movie we are being filmed by TV , we played school’s Club of Happy and Resourceful, and our leader was Maslukov himself.

I did make it to the cinema studio but much later – my corporate client was arranging business presentation of the new equipment for the business partners, but not at Mosfilm, but at the Gorky cinema studio.

“So what?” Did you forget your cinema dream?

Not at all. Last week Eva Loona started project #100daysofvideo. Its very easy to take part in it. One need to film every day on in one’s own rhythm. Everyone has a phone and every phone has a camera.

So easy to make a dream come true.

My videos are short. Ideally just 60 seconds. Remember in the 90’s Nevzorov had a cool and popular news channel “600 seconds” (too long )?) Since then rhythm of life became faster and time is money. In my movies I promise to show and tell about something useful and interesting. Each day new video gets published on You Tube channel. Per audience requests i will tell about Vienna, vegan places to eat and Vienna life style.

What would you like to see in the project “Not a day without a video”? Please let me know in the comments section.

In one of my first videos I collected ingredients for spring green salad with cabbage. My coworker Irina suggested the idea of the recipe, and I discovered couple of ingredients at the cafe nearby where i usually get salads during lunch beak.

Cabbage is one of the most available basic ingredients for salads. This is a dieting product (less than 30 calories per 100 grams), rich in vitamins such as vitamin C (up to 35 mg in 100 gram) , contains protein, carotene, polysaccharides and minerals.
In the scientific medicine cabbage was included after discovery of its anti ulcer property which was called vitamin U. Cabbage and its juice help to calm inflammation, I even use cabbage leaves to for relieving vein inflammation. Cosmetology recommends face masks made from the cabbage leaves.

Spring green salad with cabbage recipe.

Ингредиенты

  • Green cabbage – 150 grams
  • Young spinach – 2 handfuls
  • Cucumber – medium size or half of big
  • Herbs to taste – parsley, dill, scallions, cilantro – few sprigs
  • Juice of 1/2 a lemon or white vinegar -1-2 Tbsps
  • Dried nori – 1-2 Tbsps
  • Vegetable oil – 1 tsp or 1 Tbsp – optional

Указания

  1. Wash all vegetable and herbs
  2. Chop cabbage into small pieces or use grader
  3. Pour lemon juice over cabbage, or if cabbage leaves are hard – massage and mash it with hands together with lemons juice
  4. Cut cucumber into cubes
  5. Chop herbs into fine pieces
  6. Add cucumber, herbs and spinach into cabbage and mix everything well. Add pepper and nori and mix again. As an option add vegetable oil for aroma

Which salads do you like to prepare?

Here are some salads that you might enjoy

Beats and pears salad

Cauliflower salad

Celery and carrots detox salad

Ни дня без строчки видео. Рецепт весеннего зеленого салата с капустой.

Слава  Голливуда вскружила мне голову  с детства.

А началось все с советского телевидения. Уже до школы я  стала звездой тележурнала: я в образе маленькой блондинки с локонами оказалась такая фотогеничная на морозной улицы, что телегруппа центрального телевидения СССР выхватила меня из маминых рук и  поручила мне роль первого покупателя флагманском московском магазина «Радио и Телетехника», который как раз открывался напротив нашего дома. После яркого дебюта были у меня и  роли второго плана, а в старших классах я дала даже интервью в молодежной и очень модной программе.

Но настоящее кино продолжало манить.

Я даже школу поменяла на центральную и добиралась каждый день с пересадками около часа, потому что в моем классе учился сын самого директора Мосфильма. Вместо фильма нас вновь снимали на телевидении — мы играли школьный КВН, а ведущим был сам Маслюков.

На киностудию я попала, но значительно позже — мой корпортивный клиент устраивал бизнес презентацию нового оборудования для деловых партнеров — и не на Мосфильм, а на киностудию им Горького.

«И что?» — спросите вы. «Так и загнулась, засохла  кино — мечта под гнетом быта?»

Не тут то было. На прошлой недели Ева Луна запустила проект #100daysofvideo. Принять участие очень просто. Надо  снимать видео каждый день или в собственном ритме. Ведь теперь каждый имеет телефон — а в каждом телефоне есть камера!

Так просто выйти на встречу своей мечте.

Мои видео — короткие,  в идеале —  60 секунд  Помните, в 90-е у Невзорова была самая крутая  и популярная новостная передача 600 секунд? (Так долго не живут?) С тех пор  ритм жизни существенно ускорился, а  ведь время — деньги. Я обещаю показывать и рассказывать в фильме  о чем-нибудь полезном или интересном. Каждый день новое видео публикуется на канале Ютуб. По заявкам зрителей я рассказываю про мою Вену, про рецепты, про веганские местечки и стиль жизни в Вене.

А что вы хотите увидеть в проекте «Ни дня без видео»? Напишите мне — можно прямо в комментариях.

В одном из моих первых  видео я собрала ингредиенты для зеленого весеннего салата с капустой. Идею рецепта  подарила коллега Ирина, а еще пару ингредиентов в подсмотрела в соседнем кафе, куда я хожу за невероятными салатами в обеденный перерыв.

Капуста — одни из самых доступных и любимых базовых ингредиентов для салатов, есть ранние сорта. Этот диетический продукт (меньше 30ккал на 100 г), богат  витаминами, особенно витамином С ( до 35 мг на 100 г ), содержит белки, картотин и полисахариды, минеральные соли.
В научную медицину капуста огородная была введена после обнаружения противоязвенного фактора, названного  витамином  U. Капуста и капустный сок хорошо снимают воспаления, я даже прикладывала капустные листы для снятия воспаления с вен. Косметологи рекомендуют маски для лица из листьев капусты.

Рецепт весеннего зеленого салата с капустой.

Ингредиенты

  • Капуста белокочанная — 150 г
  • Молодой шпинат — 2 горсти
  • Огурец — средний или половинка большого
  • Зелень по вкусу — петрушка, укроп, лук, кориандр — несколько веточек
  • Сок 1/2 лимона или светлый уксус — 1 -2 ст ложки
  • Сухие морские водоросли нори — 1 — 2 ст ложки
  • Перец свеже молотый — по вкусу
  • Масло растительное по вкусу — 1 ч или ст ложка — опцпонно

Указания

  1. Все овощи и зелень помыть
  2. Капусту мелко нашинковать или потереть на терке
  3. Сбрызнуть лимонным соком, а  если капуста жесткая (у нас в Австрии часто попадаются сорта с жесткими и плотными листьями)  — хорошо помассировать / помять руками нашинкованную капусту в лимонном соке.
  4. Порезать огурец на кубики:
  5. Зелень мелко порезать,
  6. Огурец, зелень и шпинат добавить в капусту и хорошо перемешать. Поперчить и добавить нори: еще раз перемешать. По вкусу можно добавить масло растительное для аромата (опционно)

А какие салаты весной любите готовить вы?

Вот несколько  рецептоа салатов, которые могут вам понравится

Салат из свеклы и груши

Салат из цветной капусты

Детокс салат  из сельдерея, моркови