Mysterious artists of galaxies. Cashew mylk yogurt recipe.

June just  started and already managed to surprise: it is snowing n Moscow and St. Petersburg, snow in summer? For me personally, June was marked with  the beginning of my work in Сhallenge 22+, where I discovered so many new sensational vegan recipes.

The amazing recipes can be matched only with  incredible phenomena.

One of such impressive phenomena is mystical crop circles or agroglyphs or structured geometric patterns created  on the fields by flattening crop.

Formations  are unbelievably  beautiful. They may represent  an animal image  or a pictogram-a symbol, maybe a mathematical formula or an image of DNA, an astrological chart of planets, or a message that has not yet been deciphered .

The circles are reported all around the world, but 90% are concentrated in the South-West of England, not far from Stonehenge. Most often, circles appear over night. A large number of researchers or just circle hunters  are after  the mysterious creators of green crop masterpieces. Researchers are spending all night on the hills, waiting for the appearance of a new print. They say, that circles arise within seconds.

Fotocollage  ( photo author sirk_nala [CC BY 3.0] via Wikimedia Commons, photо , author abdctit [ CC BY 2.0], photo, author Andrew, [CC BY -SA 2.0 ], photo Thomas J. Sutter, Jr.)

Their size can vary for small to  very large, almost from one edge of the filed to another, such formation can be fully seen only from a bird’s eye view. Studies show that the structure of plants in the circles is changed, demonstrating an elevated magnetic effect.

Maybe  passing by alien ships leave us art messages or they simply share original travel notes?

The season of circles in the fields is open. This year, at least 17 formations have been reported but the busiest time is usually  July and early August.
Want to learn more about crop circles? The site and blog of Michael Glickman, a crop circle researcher and architect by education, is a useful and fascinating resource.

I want to express my huge thanks  and gratitude to  Yogin Kaliji, who opened  for me the miracle and beauty of the mysterious crop circles.

What about the recipe? This amazing and a very easy vegan yogurt recipe was  shared by my vegan FB friend Julia. She lives now in Northern India, so she has to make some vegan food  herself. To transform  the nut milk into a light yogurt you just  need a chili and warm summer weather.

Cashew mylk yogurt recipe.

Ingredients

  • Cashew nuts – 70 g
  • Water – 1 cup
  • Chili – 3 -4 pcs

Directions

  1. Place nuts and water into the blender and mix it thoroughly to make a flowing homogenesous drink. It may take 1 to 5 minutes depending on your blender and nuts. It may be easy to blend first nuts with smaller volume of water, let’s say 1/2 of the cup then adding the rest and mixing all together.
  2. Rinse chili. Place the drink into a bowl or a glass jar, add chili and leave it in a warm place under lid or clothes over night.
  3. Remove chili. You may add vanille or a pinch of salt for a flavour.

Таинственные художники галактик. Рецепт йогурта из молока из орехов кешью.

Июнь только начался, а уже успел удивить: в Москве и Питере выпал летний снег. Для меня лично июнь ознаменовался началом работы в проекте Сhallenge 22+ , где  открылось столько новых сенсационных веганских рецептов.

К удивительным  рецептами могут подойти только невероятные феномены.

Одно из таких поразительных явлений – мистические круги на полях или агроглифы или  структурированные геометрические рисунки, образованные на полях с помощью аккуратно уложенных на землю и закрученных растений.

Круги нереально красивы. Это может быть рисунок животного или пиктограмма – символ, может быть математическая формула или изображение ДНК, астрологическая карта планет или еще не разгаданное послание.

Появление кругов зафиксировано по всему миру, но 90% сконцентрированы на Юго-Западе Англии, недалеко от Стоунхенджа. Чаще всего круги появляются ночью.  Большое количество исследователей или просто поклонников охотятся за таинственным создателями зеленых произведений искусства на полях. Исследователи могут провести все ночь на холмах, ожидая появления нового принта. Говорят, что круги возникают в течение секунд.

Коллаж из фотографий ( фото автор sirk_nala [CC BY 3.0] через Wikimedia Commons, фото автор abdctit [ CC BY 2.0], фото, автор Andrew, [CC BY -SA 2.0 ], фото Thomas J. Sutter, Jr.)

Размер  может быть как небольшим, так и очень крупным, практически от края до края поля, такие принты можно полностью увидеть только с высоты птичьего полета. Исследования показывают, что структура растений в кругах изменена, а внутри зафиксирован повышенный магнитный фон.

Может быть это пролетавшие инопланетные корабли оставляют нам  художественные послания или просто делятся дорожными творческими впечатлениями?

Сезон кругов на полях открыт. В этом году зафиксировано уже, по-крайней мере, 17 образований, но самое интересное обычно происходит в июле – начале августа.
Хотите узнать больше о кругах на полях? Сайт и блог исследователя и архитектора по образованию Майкла Гликмана – полезный и увлекательный ресурс.

Я хочу выразить свою признательность и благодарность Йогине Калиджи, которая открыла для меня чудо и красоту таинственных кругов на полях.

А рецепт? Этим удивительным и до гениальности простым  рецептом йогурта поделилась со мной друг ФБ веганка Юлия. Она живет сейчас на севере Индии, поэтому ряд продуктов приходится готовить самостоятельно. Чтобы преврать  ореховое “молоко” в легкий йогурт вам понадобиться перец чили и теплая летняя погода.

Рецепт йогурта из молока из орехов кешью.

Ингредиенты (2 порции)

  • Орехи кешью – 70 г
  • Перец чили – 3 – 4 шт
  • Вода – 1 стакан


Указания

  1. Орехи кешью и воду поместить в блендер и хорошо сблендить в ореховое молоко, Время зависит от вашего блендера – это может занять 1 – 3 минуты. Можно сначала добавить в блендер только 1/2 стакана воды, чтобы лучше разбить орехи кешью блендером, уже  а в конце добавить остальную воду и довести все до однородной массы.
  2. Вылить молоко в емкость (банку или миску), добавить туда перец чили, накрыть крышкой или марлей и оставить на ночь в теплом месте.
  3. Утром вынуть перец  и йогурт готов. Можно добавить ваниль или немножко соли по вкусу.